Me,Myself and I


Ben Özge 🙂 2010 yılında Bornova Anadolu Lisesi’nden mezun olduktan sonra, akademik eğitim hayatıma Orta Doğu Teknik Üniversitesinde Biyoloji bölümünde başladım. İkinci senemde İşletme Yandal programına kabul edildim. 2015 Haziran ayında ana bölümümü birincilikle tamamladım ve aynı dönemde yandal programımı da bitirdim. Şimdi aynı üniversitede MBA öğrencisiyim. Uluslararası bir ilaç, biyoteknoloji ya da sağlık hizmetleri firmasında hedeflediğim kariyerim için çıktığım bu yolda ilgi duyduğum konu, haber ve teknolojik gelişmeleri paylaşabilceğim bu bloğu oluşturdum. Bu blog profesyonel bir blog değil, var olan arzularımı paylaşıp gösterebilceğim elle tutulabilir bir kanıttır.

Yorumlarınız ve sorularınız için e-mail: tuncer.ozgee@gmail.com

My name is Özge 🙂 After the graduation from Bornova Anatolian High School, I chose Biology Department of Middle East Technical University as my university life. In my second year, I was also accepted as minor programme student at the department of Business  Administration.

10359320_10152286216374081_278360701488908900_n11778061_10153192893584081_2015261478_n

In 2015 June,I was graduated from my major programme as first ranked student among 50 and also from minor programme. Now I am a MBA student at the same university. My career goal is being a high level manager in international pharmaceutical, biotechnology or healthcare companies. This blog will include the news,articles about new improvements in the world, especially for these types of companies from my aspect. This is not a professional blog, this is only the tangible proof of my desires in amateur way.

If you want to contact me for any kinds of comments and questions, please use the e-mail : tuncer.ozgee@gmail.com Enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

